Chet Baker – Original Jazz Recordings (Digitally Remastered) (2018) [320KBPS]

Album Cover

  • Group/Artist: Chet Baker
  • Album: Original Jazz Recordings (Digitally Remastered)
  • Musical Genre: Jazz
  • The Year: 2018
  • Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • File Size: 330 MB / 687 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – On Green Dolphin Street (Remastered)
02 – The Half Dozens (Remastered)
03 – Everything I Got Belongs to You (Remastered)
04 – Little Old Lady (Remastered)
05 – I Remember You (Remastered)
06 – Almost Like Being in Love (From “Brigadoon”) (Remastered)
07 – Forgetful (Remastered)
08 – What a Diff’rence a Day Made (Remastered)
09 – The Thrill Is Gone (Remastered)
10 – ‘Tis Autumn (Remastered)
11 – How High the Moon (Remastered)
12 – Jumpin’ Off a Cliff (Remastered)
13 – Look for the Silver Lining (Remastered)
14 – There’s a Lull in My Life (Remastered)
15 – All or Nothing At All (Remastered)
16 – Like Someone in Love (Remastered)
17 – I’ve Never Been in Love Before (Remastered)
18 – I Wish I Knew (Remastered)
19 – Moonlight Becomes You (Remastered)
20 – I Married an Angel
21 – When the Sun Comes Out (Remastered)
22 – Trav’lin Light (Remastered)
23 – You Better Go Now (Remastered)
24 – Goodbye (Remastered)
25 – For Miles and Miles (Remastered)
26 – Ponder (Remastered)
27 – Stella By Starlight (Remastered)
28 – Little Girl Blue (Instrumental Remastered)
29 – They All Laughed (Remastered)
30 – Time On My Hands (You in My Arms) (Remastered)
31 – Alone Together (Remastered)
32 – Crazy She Calls Me (Remastered)
33 – We Could Make Such Beautiful Music (Remastered)
34 – Blue Room (Remastered)
35 – Come Rain or Come Shine (Remastered)
36 – I’ve Grown Accustomed to Her Face (From “My Fair Lady”) (Remastered)
37 – Daybreak (Remastered)
38 – The Wind (Remastered)
39 – It’s Always You (Remastered)
40 – Helena (Remastered)
Download Music:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Music Review:

Download Torrent Chet Baker – Original Jazz Recordings (Digitally Remastered) (2018) [320KBPS] album from Uploaded, Rapidgator, Télécharger, zippyshare, Turbobit, 4Shared, mediafire, mega, torrents, where download?, iTunes Version, FLAC, Gratuit Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip_download, rar_download, Tour Concert, HASITLEAK!, Listen and Download. Enjoy here! in Singing Lessons Online.

Information about Chet Baker – Original Jazz Recordings (Digitally Remastered) (2018) [320KBPS] files

What is MP3?
The MP3 (MPEG-1 Audio Layer-3) is a standard technology and format for compressing a sound sequence into a very small file (about one-twelfth the size of the original file) while preserving the original level of sound quality when it is played.
What is FLAC?
The FLAC (Free Lossless Audio Codec) is a musical file format that offers bit-perfect copies of CDs but at half the size. It is compatible with many phones (including the iPhone -- with an app), portable music players (PMP) including the PonoPlayer and hi-fi components. FLAC files are available for roughly the same price as the equivalent MP3 in online stores and sound much better.
What is M4A?
The M4A is a file extension for an audio file encoded with advanced audio coding (AAC) which is a lossy compression. M4A was generally intended as the successor to MP3, which had not been originally designed for audio only but was layer III in an MPEG 1 or 2 video files. M4A stands for MPEG 4 Audio.
What is a Torrent?
The Torrent is a peer to peer network, there will not be any Centralized Servers to store and maintain data, it has small set of servers to find the seed and peer. A TORRENT file is a file used by BitTorrent, a peer-to-peer (P2P) file sharing program, for downloading a file (often from multiple locations at one time). It does not contain the content being distributed, only the metadata, which includes information about the file or group of files to be downloaded, such as their names, sizes, and folder structure.

Leave a Comment

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. | Close